About 2020-10-29T09:12:11-07:00

WHAT WE DO

Not Just Apartments

We have the best selection of rental homes, condos and apartments around. Kunkel Wittenauer Group also has a team that is ready to help you with your commercial and residential purchases.

24/7 Maintenance

Need something? We’ve got you covered! Help is just a click or call away…even in the middle of the night!

Office Address:   784 Wall Street – Suite 150, O’Fallon, IL 62269
Mailing Address: PO Box 459, O’Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: (618) 632-8200
Office Hours: M-F: 8:30am-5pm

MEET OUR TEAM

We grew up here. We live here. We care about the Metro East and know what makes this a great place to live!

Dave Kunkel

President/Broker/Co-Owner

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-977-1846
Email: dave@choosekwg.com
View Dave’s full bio

Renee Wittenauer

Property Manager/Managing Broker/ARM/CAM/Co-Owner

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: renee@choosekwg.com
View Renee’s full bio

Luke Allan

Broker Associate

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-578-3598
Email: luke@choosekwg.com
View Luke’s full bio

Brendan Barone

Broker Associate

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-606-3829
Email: brendan@choosekwg.com
View Brendan’s full bio

Lauren Davis

Resident Manager

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: lauren@choosekwg.com
View Lauren’s full bio

Brian Durham

Maintenance Technician

Trish Fouts

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: trish@choosekwg.com
View Trish’s full bio

Jeff Franke

Broker/Commercial Sales and Leasing

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: jeff@choosekwg.com
View Jeff’s full bio

Joni Fultz

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: joni@choosekwg.com
View Joni’s full bio

Kelly Hulvey

Broker Associate

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-210-4702
Email: kelly@choosekwg.com
View Kelly’s full bio

Ashley Hummert

Leasing Specialist

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: ashley@choosekwg.com
View Ashley’s full bio

Christine Imming

Director-Commercial Management

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: christine@choosekwg.com
View Christine’s full bio

Jane Kehrer

Administrative Assistant

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: jane@choosekwg.com
View Jane’s full bio

Gail Kunkel

Gail Kunkel

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: gail@choosekwg.com
View Gail’s full bio

Jessica Lamb

Licensed Leasing Agent

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: jessica@choosekwg.com
View Jessica’s full bio

Julie Lammers

Accounting Administrative Assistant

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: julie@choosekwg.com
View Julie’s full bio

Rena Love

Leasing Agent

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: rena@choosekwg.com
View Rena’s full bio

Lindsay Marler

Resident Manager

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: lindsay@choosekwg.com
View Lindsay’s full bio

George Metos

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: george@choosekwg.com
View George’s full bio

Amanda Moore

Licensed Leasing Agent

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: amanda@choosekwg.com
View Amanda’s full bio

Janet Moskwa

Licensed Leasing Agent/Marketing Specialist

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: janet@choosekwg.com
View Janet’s full bio

Nekisha Omotola

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: nekisha@choosekwg.com
View Nekisha’s full bio

Megan Rakers

Licensed Leasing Agent

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: megan@choosekwg.com
View Megan’s full bio

Donna Range

Licensed Leasing Agent/Inspector

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: donna@choosekwg.com
View Donna’s full bio

Brianna Sabatino

Licensed Leasing Agent

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: brianna@choosekwg.com
View Brianna’s full bio

Katie Wheat

Maintenance Assistant

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: katie@choosekwg.com
View Katie’s full bio

Marquita Trenier Wiley

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: marquita@innovativeba.com
View Marquita’s full bio

Farm Land For Sale

Joshua Young

Broker Associate, Farm Specialist

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 217-851-0242
Email: josh@choosekwg.com
View Joshua’s full bio

Dan Young

Maintenance Technician