About 2020-04-06T08:46:25-07:00

WHAT WE DO

Not Just Apartments

We have the best selection of rental homes, condos and apartments around. Kunkel Wittenauer Group also has a team that is ready to help you with your commercial and residential purchases.

24/7 Maintenance

Need something? We’ve got you covered! Help is just a click or call away…even in the middle of the night!

Hassle Free Homeowners Association Management

We can manage your HOA to take the stress and personal commitment off of individual homeowners.

Office Address:   784 Wall Street – Suite 150, O’Fallon, IL 62269
Mailing Address: PO Box 459, O’Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: (618) 632-8200
Office Hours: M-F: 8:30am-5pm

MEET OUR TEAM

We grew up here. We live here. We care about the Metro East and know what makes this a great place to live!

Dave Kunkel

President/Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-977-1846
Email: dave@choosekwg.com
View Dave’s full bio

Renee Wittenauer

Property Manager/Managing Broker/ARM/CAM/Owner

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: renee@choosekwg.com
View Renee’s full bio

Luke Allan

Broker Associate

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-578-3598
Email: luke@choosekwg.com
View Luke’s full bio

Brendan Barone

Broker Associate

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-606-3829
Email: brendan@choosekwg.com
View Brendan’s full bio

Brian Durham

Maintenance Technician

Trish Fouts

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: trish@choosekwg.com
View Trish’s full bio

Jeff Franke

Commercial Sales and Leasing

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: jeff@choosekwg.com
View Jeff’s full bio

Joni Fultz

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: joni@choosekwg.com
View Joni’s full bio

Cindy George

Office/Leasing Specialist

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: cindy@choosekwg.com
View Cindy’s full bio

Kelly Hulvey

Broker Associate

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-210-4702
Email: kelly@choosekwg.com
View Kelly’s full bio

Christine Imming

Director-Commercial Management

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: christine@choosekwg.com
View Christine’s full bio

Stu Kasten

HOA Manager/Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: stu@choosekwg.com
View Stu’s full bio

Jane Kehrer

Administrative Assistant

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: jane@choosekwg.com
View Jane’s full bio

Gail Kunkel

Gail Kunkel

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: gail@choosekwg.com
View Gail’s full bio

Jessica Lamb

Jessica Lamb

Real Estate Leasing Licensed Agent

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: jessica@choosekwg.com
View Jessica’s full bio

Julie Lammers

Accounting Administrative Assistant

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: julie@choosekwg.com
View Julie’s full bio

Terry Lammers

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-530-8922
Email: terry@choosekwg.com
View Terry’s full bio

Rena Love

Leasing Agent

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: rena@choosekwg.com
View Rena’s full bio

George Metos

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: george@choosekwg.com
View George’s full bio

Christina Mason

Real Estate Leasing Licensed Agent/Director of Operations

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: christina@choosekwg.com
View Christina’s full bio

Anita Meise

Maintenance Administrative Assistant

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: anita@choosekwg.com
View Anita’s full bio

Amanda Moore

Real Estate Leasing Licensed Agent/Renewal Specialist

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: amanda@choosekwg.com
View Amanda’s full bio

Janet Moskwa

Licensed Leasing Agent/Marketing Specialist

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: janet@choosekwg.com
View Janet’s full bio

Nekisha Omotola

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: nekisha@choosekwg.com
View Nekisha’s full bio

Kristi Pulcher

HOA Manager/Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: kristi@choosekwg.com
View Kristi’s full bio

Donna Range

Real Estate Leasing Licensed Agent/Inspector

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: donna@choosekwg.com
View Donna’s full bio

Brianna Sabatino

Real Estate Licensed Leasing Agent

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: brianna@choosekwg.com
View Brianna’s full bio

Steve Schaefer

Maintenance Technician

Marquita Trenier Wiley

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: marquita@innovativeba.com
View Marquita’s full bio

Farm Land For Sale

Joshua Young

Broker Associate, Farm Specialist

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 217-851-0242
Email: josh@choosekwg.com
View Joshua’s full bio

Dan Young

Maintenance Technician