About 2019-12-09T08:56:01-07:00

WHAT WE DO

Not Just Apartments

We have the best selection of rental homes, condos and apartments around. We even have commercial properties!

24/7 Maintenance

Need something? We’ve got you covered! Help is just a click or call away…even in the middle of the night!

Hassle Free Homeowners Association Management

We can manage your HOA to take the stress and personal commitment off of individual homeowners.

Office Address:   784 Wall Street – Suite 150, O’Fallon, IL 62269
Mailing Address: PO Box 459, O’Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: (618) 632-8200
Office Hours: M-F: 8:30am-5pm

MEET OUR TEAM

We grew up here. We live here. We care about the Metro East and know what makes this a great place to live!

Dave Kunkel

Dave Kunkel

President/Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-977-1846
Email: dave@choosekwg.com
View Dave’s full bio

Renee Wittenauer

Renee Wittenauer

Property Manager/Managing Broker/ARM/CAM/Owner

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: renee@choosekwg.com
View Renee’s full bio

Luke Allen

Luke Allan

Broker Associate

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-578-3598
Email: luke@choosekwg.com
View Luke’s full bio

Diane Anderson

Diane Andersen

Accounting Administrative Assistant

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: diane@choosekwg.com
View Diane’s full bio

Brendan Barone

Brendan Barone

Broker Associate

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-606-3829
Email: brendan@choosekwg.com
View Brendan’s full bio

Trish Fouts

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: trish@choosekwg.com
View Trish’s full bio

Cindy George

Cindy George

Office/Leasing Specialist

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: cindy@choosekwg.com
View Cindy’s full bio

Kelly Hulvey

Broker Associate

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-210-4702
Email: kelly@choosekwg.com
View Kelly’s full bio

Stu Kasten

Stu Kasten

HOA Manager/Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: stu@choosekwg.com
View Stu’s full bio

Gail Kunkel

Gail Kunkel

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: gail@choosekwg.com
View Gail’s full bio

Jessica Lamb

Jessica Lamb

Real Estate Leasing Licensed Agent/Leasing Department Manager

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: jessica@choosekwg.com
View Jessica’s full bio

Julie Lammers

Julie Lammers

Accounting Administrative Assistant

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: julie@choosekwg.com
View Julie’s full bio

Terry Lammers

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 618-530-8922
Email: terry@choosekwg.com
View Terry’s full bio

Christina Mason

Real Estate Leasing Licensed Agent/Director of Operations

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: christina@choosekwg.com
View Christina’s full bio

Anita-Meise

Anita Meise

Maintenance Administrative Assistant

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: anita@choosekwg.com
View Anita’s full bio

Amanda Moore

Real Estate Leasing Licensed Agent/Renewal Specialist

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: amanda@choosekwg.com
View Amanda’s full bio

Janet Moskwa

Janet Moskwa

Marketing Specialist/Licensed Leasing Agent

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: janet@choosekwg.com
View Janet’s full bio

Kristi Pulcher

HOA Manager/Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: kristi@choosekwg.com
View Kristi’s full bio

Donna Range

Donna Range

Real Estate Leasing Licensed Agent/Inspector

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: donna@choosekwg.com
View Donna’s full bio

Brianna Sabatino

Leasing Agent

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: brianna@choosekwg.com
View Brianna’s full bio

Ericka Stein

Real Estate Licensed Leasing Agent/Trace Residential Manager

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: ericka@choosekwg.com
View Ericka’s full bio

Marquita Trenier Wiley

Broker

Office: 618-632-8200
Email: marquita@innovativeba.com
View Marquita’s full bio

Joshua Young

Broker Associate, Farm Specialist

Office: 618-632-8200
Mobile: 217-851-0242
Email: josh@choosekwg.com
View Joshua’s full bio